image

Our Staff
 
image Angel Cruz
He serves as our Director of Operations, overseeing day to day operations of all staff.  

E-Mail: angel@proenergy.us
 
image Chas DeFelice
He serves as our Controller and G.M. handling all new/existing direct business as well as all Pro Energy accounting.  

E-Mail: chas@proenergy.us
 
image Leonardo Cardona
He serves as the Accounting Manager handling all Accounts Payable & Receivables

E-Mail: leonardo@proenergy.us
 
image Gregg McBride
He serves as the Brand Manager for all Dealers as well as handling all the daily pricing of Pro Energy owned sites.

E-Mail: gregg@proenergy.us
 
image Crystal Hall
She serves as the West Coast Commission Dealer Liaison for Pro Energy Owned stations .

E-Mail: crystal@proenergy.us
 
image Melanie Lituma
She serves as the receptionist as well as handling all customer invoicing and ACH notification.

E-Mail: melanie@proenergy.us
 
Site Map | Contact Us